About Greece

It’s a beautiful place!! It’s just a shame that people are so rude : /
But it is worth doing =D

~ by badtrip on September 4, 2007.

2 Responses to “About Greece”

  1. Hey Nicole!!
    As you may know I went to Greece this year too but I didn’t go to Athens.I really enjoyed this trip to Greece and I think you enjoyed too.
    Keep up the good work!
    kisses

  2. heyy guyss!
    I really like the blog!
    it’s very hi-tech
    hahaha
    I have just one thing to say……..
    PORTOOOO!!!!
    xxxxx
    enjoy next week without me!

Leave a Reply

 
