Thursday Thirteen

Thirteen Things I must do before I die:

1- Well, one of the things that I really want to accomplish is to pilot an airplane.I think since the first time I saw an airplane, I fell in love with it.My whole life I’ve traveled to so many places, and I just love the atmosphere.No wonder I wanna be a pilot right?!? ^^

2- I also want to become a very successful person, and win lots of money.Not that I care about this material stuff, but I really think that life is easier when you’re not in financial problems.So, whenever I want, I can just take my prived jet and vanish.

3- I want a better world for humanity.And being a part of humanity, my duty is to help as many people as I can.Not only financial help, but also spending some time with people who’d apreciate it. 

4- I want to speak as many languages as my brain can memorize it. So far, I’ve worked on english, french and a little bit of italian. My goal is that by the time I’m 30, I will have learned at least 7 languages, and will be speaking them fluently.

5-Of course, to make all this things above, I need to finish highschool, and go to a good college.And most of all, I want to get really good grades on this process, so I don’t regreat it later.

6-One of the things that I really want to do in my life, is also to get married.Not now, but falling in love with a person and live happily ever after every girl’s dream.And have a good marriage of course.

7- Oh, I just remembered one more thing!!I NEED to go to a Green Day concert!!I really love this band, and it would make me a billion times happier!!It would be like a dream coming true!!

8- Another life project is to travel around the globe.I’ve already been to eleven countrys, and I find pretty interesting to know about other people’s cultures.It seems like it expands your vision of the world somehow.

9- Another thing in the list is to learn kung-fu.I’ve grown up with kung-fu movies, and I have a real interest in learning kung-fu for self-defense, cause the way things are going, women will have to have at least this kind of protection.

10- I need to learn how to drive!! This is one of the most obvious signs of independence of your parents, and I sure want to hit the road!! It would be a really important accomplishment also.

11- Learning how to cook well is also in my list of priorities.Don’t get me wrong, I know how to cook rice and a really tasty strogonoff.But these are just the basics.I want to learn to cook at least beans!!=D

12- I want also to learn how to surf!! It really intrigates me how they have the balance to stay on that board!! I’ll have to practice for years until I stay five minutes on the board.But I won’t give up so easily!!

13-And last, but not least, I want to learn how to play a musical instrument, so when I’m a little stressed out I can take it on the guitar =D is the most therapeutic thing ever!!

~ by badtrip on September 24, 2007.

4 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen”

  1. hahahHa lots of your wishes matches with mine like play an instrument, drive, cook and surf…and well..thinking of it now…its seems pretty exciting to travel around the world…hope you can do that one day..

  2. I agree with some stuffs that you must do before die.Actually i want to do everythink i think it is possible to do.It is realy important to enjoy life as it was the last day.

  3. Hope your wishlist comes true- you have already taken the first step towards reaching your goals, which is setting them and writing them down. Don’t forget to log back to your blog whenever you get to do them so that we can be updated!!

  4. i really, reeeeeally loved your thursday thirteen list ! i think it’s so great you have so many wishes and ambitions for your life, and i really hope you achieve most or all of them !
    kisses ;*
    camila

Leave a Reply

 
