^^

So, I chose to talk a little bit more about something there was on another person’s blog.

And  I chose birolga’s blog, on the thirteen list of gabi. I’d like to talk about a movie that I love just as much as gabi, The princess diaries.

I have loved this movie since I was a kid. And I’ve read all of the Princess Diaries books. Actually, those books made me realize how fun reading was!!

I really identify with Mia, the main character. She’s kinda insecure and unique for being so loyal to all to her friends. I love the message that the film brings to you. Be yourself, believe in what you’re capable of doing, and make your choices wisely.

The Princess Diaries 2 is also very nice. But is also different from the first one.It seems more like those romantic comedies only with a good context, and it’s totally different from the books, wich was something that didn’t really attract me.

To know more stuff about the books, go to this website: http://www.megcabot.com/princessdiaries/pd_v7-3-4_valentineprincess.php

~ by badtrip on October 15, 2007.

2 Responses to “^^”

  1. I must say I have never seen or read Pricess Diaries, but I am happy to hear that both you found something you both like!! By the way, whose post is this? Please write your name under the post.

  2. Nevermind my last comment- this must be Nicole’s right? i just saw pedro’s username in the other post…can you post a link to a site where I can learn more about the Princess Diaries?

Leave a Reply

 
