Conclusion

Well,the blog project is officialy over now.After a whole semester of hard work and hours of dedication to this particulary project,I can now afirm that Cory´s idea was kind of great.I just don´t say it is completely great because I am kind of lasy to enter in the internet,than log in,and write something.I need to be very inspired at the time I am writting,otherwise the post turns out to be lame.I support the project and advice all future english groups to also have this project,even for the lazy students,like I,to make the most use of this whole project.I know the project is kind of boring at first but you get used to it and start enjoying every single post.

You can look at this blog as the first of many english blogs from alumni,because I am 100% sure that next semester all english groups are going to make this project.

~ by pedraum on November 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
