Well, at last…

Well, the course is ending FINALLY

It seems that one more year at Alumni has passed, and that I’ve

learned at lot too.After my 7 years in this place, is hard to not feel at

home.I loved this project, I mean, I saw it in Cory’s mind.So, being a

 part of this is kinda great because we can get to know our writing

style better and just work with things that you enjoy.

A lot of stuff happened this semester as well. I met knew peoploe,

strenghthened many friendships, studied a little bit more….

So, about this, I was more excited at first, but I got a little caried

away because of tests and other events of my life… But it’s allright

 now, and it’s over. And I’ve loved the whole process, and I think

instead of doing a dull project, we have done a great blog!!

Hope you guys have a great vacation, and we’ll see each other next

year!!(I hope)

😀

~ by badtrip on November 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
